Updated Review on Urban Decay All Nighter Foundation!

DSC01060

Hi!! How are you today? If you have followed my blog or my Youtube channel for any real length of time you know that I am a makeup hoarder. Now, I am no where near some of the big time Youtuber-hoarder status, but I have plenty to keep me pretty busy! Having so much makeup it can be easy to forget to update you guys!

That is what today’s blog is all about! It is time to update you all on the Urban Decay All Nighter Foundation!

Pros-

  1. Very pigmented!!
  2. It is matte and really works well with my oily skin!
  3. It is matte, but still has a skin like radiance!

Cons-

  1. I don’t think to reach for it often…lets dive into this a little further!

Okay, I really have nothing bad to say about this product. It does what it claims to do and is a really nice product. My one “con” is that I just don’t reach for it. I can not give you an exact reason why. The only thing that really comes to mind is that I have been enjoying light wearing foundations.

Over the last year or so I have witnessed some changes in my skin a.k.a. aging! Freaky, I know! I think that the lighter the foundation feels the younger I look. I used to love the heavy foundations like Kat Von D, but now I am really enjoying the easy breezy vibe! Now, this foundation is much lighter on the skin than Kat Von D, but still heavier than some of my other foundations.

I hardly reach for the All Nighter Foundation and when I do it is because I make myself. I even reach for my drugstore foundations more often!! That is pretty crazy. I must say the drugstore is really stepping up their game, but that is for a whole other blog!

XoXo! Talk soon!

Published by

MsLaynieLashes

I have a passion...(Okay, obsession!) for all things pretty- makeup, hair, clothes, jewelry, etc. You know all things BEAUTY! I may enjoy a good 1950s do and a cat eye, but it doesn't stop there. Follow my blog to hear honest reviews, fun tutorials, and my random thoughts of the day! I look forward to exploring beauty with you!

2 thoughts on “Updated Review on Urban Decay All Nighter Foundation!”

Leave a Reply

