My Least Favorite Mascara.

Hi! I don’t know about you, but as a makeup obsessed individual I am usually an easy to please consumer. I don’t consider myself a makeup snob MOST of the time. It usually has to be really hard to use or quick to wear off for me to be unhappy. This is the FIRST time I can say I majorly disliked this type of product…which one is it?

photo 4 (14)

Mascara by Flower. I have used this brand before. I am obsessed with their powder to liquid blush, so I thought, “yes I will try their mascara,” as I grabbed it out of the bargain bin at Walmart. This mascara won’t ruin your life, but it is a sad version of mascara. Some how I think it makes my lashes look smaller than usual. It does add some length, but it makes my lashes look so thin. I would actually say it makes them appear brittle. Not a favorite.

photo 5 (5)

Do you have a least favorite mascara or ever tried this product? Let me know! XoXo

Published by

MsLaynieLashes

I have a passion...(Okay, obsession!) for all things pretty- makeup, hair, clothes, jewelry, etc. You know all things BEAUTY! I may enjoy a good 1950s do and a cat eye, but it doesn't stop there. Follow my blog to hear honest reviews, fun tutorials, and my random thoughts of the day! I look forward to exploring beauty with you!

Leave a Reply

