This is so Much Fun!

Hi! I must say this is the most fun I’ve had in a while with a hobby. It is also the most work I’ve put into a hobby in a long time. Let me tell you, a Youtube channel is a lot of work! I have two jobs and a Youtube channel. Yup, life is crazy, but really this hobby means so much to me!

I have always loved makeup. I wear makeup every day…or basically every day. My latest video is the first time in a while I was able to sit down and just have fun with makeup!! Like I said life is crazy, so I wear makeup, but I don’t get to “play” with it every day. When I get to sit down and just do my thing in my makeup room…ahh it is kind of like my little piece of heaven.

I’ve always been creative, but lost an outlet to be creative with. I had lost that inspiration. I think that is why I enjoy this channel so much! If you want to check out my latest video just take a peak below! Xoxo

Published by

MsLaynieLashes

I have a passion...(Okay, obsession!) for all things pretty- makeup, hair, clothes, jewelry, etc. You know all things BEAUTY! I may enjoy a good 1950s do and a cat eye, but it doesn't stop there. Follow my blog to hear honest reviews, fun tutorials, and my random thoughts of the day! I look forward to exploring beauty with you!

Leave a Reply

