Two Looks. One Palette.

Hi Everyone! You know what one of my beauty obsessions is? Palettes! Eye shadow palettes to be exact. They are so fun and convenient! Everything you need right there in one easy to use spot! No digging in your makeup bag for multiple colors!

Do you know what I don’t love about about makeup palettes? That I cannot have them all! They are always coming out with cool new palettes that practically scream my name. You do have to watch for repeat offenders. The packaging may be amazing and new, but you may already have three of each color stashed away!

Here are two looks I created with the Too Faced Peanut Butter Palette! Which side do you like better?

DSC00316
The shade options!

T

DSC00332
The two different looks!
Published by

MsLaynieLashes

I have a passion...(Okay, obsession!) for all things pretty- makeup, hair, clothes, jewelry, etc. You know all things BEAUTY! I may enjoy a good 1950s do and a cat eye, but it doesn't stop there. Follow my blog to hear honest reviews, fun tutorials, and my random thoughts of the day! I look forward to exploring beauty with you!

2 thoughts on “Two Looks. One Palette.”

Leave a Reply

