Shea Butter is Goodness! 


Hi! It is too late for me to be posting this, but sometimes I live on the edge. Haha. I have been loving this Pure Shea Butter from Loccitane! I got it in the Sephora Dry Skin Favorites set a while back, like a ways back. I’ve just gotten to a point were I am really using it. 

It is amazing. Amazing. Luxurious. Amazing..oh wait I think I said that already! It is creamy like butter without the artery clogging greasy feel. It melts in an instant without getting too watered down in it’s texture. 

I have been applying it to my lips, eye crinkles, and neck. It feels like such a luxurious treat! The next day it is still on my skin! Not in that tacky way but more in a hydrated-light-layer kind of way. 

I’m not going to lie to you all, because I respect you too much. I’m too lazy to google the price tag currently, but I’m fairly certain it is a bit pricey. This is not out of the norm as 100% pure Shea Butter is anywhere. This formula is creamy, dreamy, and delicious! Xoxo  

Published by

MsLaynieLashes

I have a passion...(Okay, obsession!) for all things pretty- makeup, hair, clothes, jewelry, etc. You know all things BEAUTY! I may enjoy a good 1950s do and a cat eye, but it doesn't stop there. Follow my blog to hear honest reviews, fun tutorials, and my random thoughts of the day! I look forward to exploring beauty with you!

4 thoughts on “Shea Butter is Goodness! ”

Leave a Reply

