Giorgio Armani Fluid Sheer -My thoughts!


Hi! I always love getting samples when I shop online! This was one of those that I was like okay…ill pick that one. I wasn’t excited to try it as it had been sitting in my makeup room for weeks!

Oh boy was I all messed up because this stuff is AMAZING! I mean it! I used it a multitasking product so I won’t crazy and used it as a foundation primer. I will say it didn’t do much for minimizing pores, but that’s okay! 

My pores may have looked the same, but my skin had an amazing glow! I have oily skin and this glow was perfect not oily. I would say this would be an amazing product for dull skin. I would highly recommend it for my mature skinned ladies. It made me look like I was a baby again! 

This stuff is a Sephora exclusive and it’s the cheap. There is a range of shades for all different looks. Color correcting, bronzing, lightening, and more. A full bottle is $40. Ouch! 

I’m not buying it, yet. It may be on my wish list because it is awesome! Xoxo

Published by

MsLaynieLashes

I have a passion...(Okay, obsession!) for all things pretty- makeup, hair, clothes, jewelry, etc. You know all things BEAUTY! I may enjoy a good 1950s do and a cat eye, but it doesn't stop there. Follow my blog to hear honest reviews, fun tutorials, and my random thoughts of the day! I look forward to exploring beauty with you!

Leave a Reply

