UPDATE:Origins Maskimizer

PicMonkey Collage

Hi Ya’ll! I wanted to do a quick check in! I have been using this Maskimizer fairly regularly since I purchased it and here are some of my thoughts on it so far!

  1. It does make my skin feel nice.
  2. I have used it alone a couple times when I am lazy. It makes a nice quick boost of moisture, but would not do this regularly.
  3. It is kinda fun to use as an extra pampering.
  4. The spray is a bit harsh. Seems like I haven’t been able to get a gentle spritz in some time. It is more of a stream/spray.
  5. It does improve the Origins mask experience.

My final thoughts are that I would not repurchase this. It just seems like an added step and a waste of money. I have had nice results, but like I mentioned before, I don’t think I should HAVE to use is this to make a mask work better. Even though it does feel nice on the skin I think I will save my money to buy something else. If you are a mask junky than this may be more up your alley! Have you tried this product yet? What are you thoughts?

Xoxo! Talk Soon!

Published by

MsLaynieLashes

I have a passion...(Okay, obsession!) for all things pretty- makeup, hair, clothes, jewelry, etc. You know all things BEAUTY! I may enjoy a good 1950s do and a cat eye, but it doesn't stop there. Follow my blog to hear honest reviews, fun tutorials, and my random thoughts of the day! I look forward to exploring beauty with you!

2 thoughts on “UPDATE:Origins Maskimizer”

Leave a Reply

