Not so Good…

Have you ever been desperate? I was super oily and had no time to go home in between jobs, so I tried this. It’s not so good. The texture of the powder was fine and it did get rid of my shine, but the smell! 

I guess this is a part of Covergirls Clean line, which is supposed to be better for your skin. No breakouts- great! The smell though! I cannot get passed it. It is like tea tree oil or something similar to the max! I love tea tree oil for spot treating acne but not powdered all over my face. 

Desperate times call for desperate measures, but now I’m desperately wanting to return this product.  

 

Published by

MsLaynieLashes

I have a passion...(Okay, obsession!) for all things pretty- makeup, hair, clothes, jewelry, etc. You know all things BEAUTY! I may enjoy a good 1950s do and a cat eye, but it doesn't stop there. Follow my blog to hear honest reviews, fun tutorials, and my random thoughts of the day! I look forward to exploring beauty with you!

Leave a Reply

