Boxycharm: March 2016

Hi Everyone! Happy Friday!!!! I have to tell you I. LOVE. BOXYCHARM. I really really do! I made the switch three months ago and I am so happy that I did! Every box comes with 4 to 5 full size products. You heard me right! FOUR to FIVE FULL SIZE items. If you cannot tell I am so excited about this!

The one con to Boxycharm (if there really is any!) is that you don’t get as many big brand names. You still get big brand names, but not as many that we have all heard of like Smashbox, Too faced, ect. Now, don’t confuse that with not getting any popular brands. Actually, out of the three beauty box subscriptions I’ve ever purchased all have opened my eyes to brands I had never heard of before. This is something I enjoy, but for some it may be a little annoying.

Have you tried Boxycharm? If so, what are your thoughts?

Published by

MsLaynieLashes

I have a passion...(Okay, obsession!) for all things pretty- makeup, hair, clothes, jewelry, etc. You know all things BEAUTY! I may enjoy a good 1950s do and a cat eye, but it doesn't stop there. Follow my blog to hear honest reviews, fun tutorials, and my random thoughts of the day! I look forward to exploring beauty with you!

Leave a Reply

