Beauty Subscriptions! 

Hi! Hope your day is going well!! Here is one of my favorite things ever…monthly beauty subscriptions! I have spent the last year enjoying both ipsy and Birchbox. I am now subscribing to Boxycharm. If you are interested in a monthly beauty subscription take a couple minutes to check out my January subscriptions! 

    Published by

    MsLaynieLashes

    I have a passion...(Okay, obsession!) for all things pretty- makeup, hair, clothes, jewelry, etc. You know all things BEAUTY! I may enjoy a good 1950s do and a cat eye, but it doesn't stop there. Follow my blog to hear honest reviews, fun tutorials, and my random thoughts of the day! I look forward to exploring beauty with you!

    Leave a Reply

    