Possibly My FAVORITE ever!!

rosewh_MED

Hi everyone!! I have a new(ish) favorite I have to share with you! I feel like I cannot live without it now. I have tried toners and a lot of them seem to do nothing…or they feel like pure alcohol. Well, a couple months ago I was browsing the beauty isle at my local grocery store and I saw this big bottle of toner on sale. I picked it up and read the label- a rose water, witch hazel, and alcohol free toner. Hmmm…my curiosity was peeked! On sale? Okay! Sure, I will try it!

I am SO glad I did. This stuff is AMAZING! After I wash my face every morning and night I cannot skip this product. It is like my face asks for it afterwards. It makes me skin feel so hydrated instantly!! I mean really! It is like my skin drinks this stuff in! It has aloe, Vitamin E, and rose water. It is refreshing, toning, and pure magic.

If you don’t use a good toner- YOU SHOULD. It helps rebalance the PH of our skin after washing it. It also helps your pores not look like gaping craters on your face (this is a problem I have). My large pore girls feel my pain! Even if you have beautiful little pores (that I am oh so jealous of) you need to try this. Your skin will thank you! P.S. a little goes a long way! This bottle has lasted months!

If you want to check out this product click here! That is also where I found this picture to share with you all…because I forgot to take one. An ways, have a great weekend! If you have tried this tell me what you think!? Xoxo

Published by

MsLaynieLashes

I have a passion...(Okay, obsession!) for all things pretty- makeup, hair, clothes, jewelry, etc. You know all things BEAUTY! I may enjoy a good 1950s do and a cat eye, but it doesn't stop there. Follow my blog to hear honest reviews, fun tutorials, and my random thoughts of the day! I look forward to exploring beauty with you!

6 thoughts on “Possibly My FAVORITE ever!!”

Leave a Reply

