My First Colour Pop Experience…sort of!

Howdy! Wow, I am one busy lady, so I am so sorry that I did not get a blog completed last week. It made me so very sad, but I am ready to conquer today! As many of you know I recently did a giveaway of Colour Pop! When I first ordered Colour Pop for myself I was so excited I had to film it! I may have filmed this a while back…and just didn’t feel like editing it. That may be exactly what happened! My camera may  have also “freaked out” and then I may have deleted part of my video, which meant re-filming. What I am saying is this was a frustrating and FUN project all at once.

Check out the products I bought and what I thought of them! Have you tried any of these? What did you think? XoXo

Published by

MsLaynieLashes

I have a passion...(Okay, obsession!) for all things pretty- makeup, hair, clothes, jewelry, etc. You know all things BEAUTY! I may enjoy a good 1950s do and a cat eye, but it doesn't stop there. Follow my blog to hear honest reviews, fun tutorials, and my random thoughts of the day! I look forward to exploring beauty with you!

Leave a Reply

