ENTER HERE! Don’t Miss Out! GIVEAWAY!

photo 2 (22)

You do not want to miss out on this AWESOME giveaway! One winner will receive a FULL COLOUR POP look!! One cheek Colour, two eye shadows, and one lippie stix! Enter below through rafflecopter until 7/31/15:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Here is a little Youtube video about my giveaway! I am so excited for this giveaway! It is my way to thank my current followers and welcome new ones!!

Here is a link to see the Cheek Colour, the Super Shock Shadow in Flipper, the Super Shock Shadow in Nillionaire, and the Lippie Stix!

Please share this contest with anyone who loves COLOUR POP! Enjoy!!

Published by

MsLaynieLashes

I have a passion...(Okay, obsession!) for all things pretty- makeup, hair, clothes, jewelry, etc. You know all things BEAUTY! I may enjoy a good 1950s do and a cat eye, but it doesn't stop there. Follow my blog to hear honest reviews, fun tutorials, and my random thoughts of the day! I look forward to exploring beauty with you!

9 thoughts on “ENTER HERE! Don’t Miss Out! GIVEAWAY!”

  1. I’m Hope,new to blogging 😊 I LOVE giveaways, I’m newly a college student so I don’t have a lot of money to spend on makeup. I love cheap dupes of expensive products and blogs that feature that type of thing.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I hope I won’t be! My college’s meal plan seemed to always have a healthier option, which I was extremely happy about! But, maybe during weekends I’ll have to make an exception.. Hahaha

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

