BOGO…Oh You Know!

Hi! So vacation means shopping and splurging. Bogo means buy one get one..so while on vacation that means, “Of course I need that.” I decided to peruse Payless and I happened to stumble upon the mountain of shoes I tried on. I mean like probably fifteen pairs. My wonderful husband was so patient. I decided on two, because it is Bogo!

I went with two classic, but versatile options. One in classic black and one in classic nude. I thought the black had a retro flair and the nude had so much potential! I was good. When I came home and I put two older gently used pairs in my Goodwill pile! Bogo on ladies!

Picture courtesy of the Payless website. Link below in blog.
Picture courtesy of the Payless website. Link below in blog.

The nude heels are by the brand Comfort Plus and the name is not lying!  If you want to check this pair out click here!

Photo courtesy of the Payless website. Link below in blog.
Photo courtesy of the Payless website. Link below in blog.

It is hard to tell, but these have the cutest button on the side. They also have a wide heel, which makes it very easy to wear! If you’d like to check this out click here!

Published by

MsLaynieLashes

I have a passion...(Okay, obsession!) for all things pretty- makeup, hair, clothes, jewelry, etc. You know all things BEAUTY! I may enjoy a good 1950s do and a cat eye, but it doesn't stop there. Follow my blog to hear honest reviews, fun tutorials, and my random thoughts of the day! I look forward to exploring beauty with you!

Leave a Reply

