Blue Jean Baby Queen!

photo (2)

Hi! I am just having so much fun with makeup again and I LOVE IT! I decided to play with blue again. For anyone who knows me this is surprising. I used to never wear blue anything and now I am falling head over heels for it! I will say this color is in the in-between zone of is it purple or is it a blue? Honestly, I am not totally sure, but I lean towards saying it is a blue. What are your thoughts? Lets take a vote!

This look is a little more reserved than my last blue style. I think that the tone of this blue mixed with the nude shade make it a more sophisticated day style. It would be so easy to blend this look into a night style. To do so, I would smudge a dark and thicker lower lash line with a pencil liner. I would also added a winged end on the top lash with liquid eye liner. Then I would probably add a little glitter to the inner corner of my upper eye lid…because I love me some glitter! Mmmhm!

The blue or purple color is Twitterpated by Younique. I must say the name itself is adorable! I hope you all have a wonderful day! XoXo

Published by

MsLaynieLashes

I have a passion...(Okay, obsession!) for all things pretty- makeup, hair, clothes, jewelry, etc. You know all things BEAUTY! I may enjoy a good 1950s do and a cat eye, but it doesn't stop there. Follow my blog to hear honest reviews, fun tutorials, and my random thoughts of the day! I look forward to exploring beauty with you!

Leave a Reply

