Melt Your Heart Out with this Too Faced Duo!

Ch-ch-check it out, y’all. Funks yo brother…Oh, wait that is something else! Anyways, check out my latest review and (sort of) tutorial of the Too Faced duo Melt Your Heart Out! You get two products for basically the price of one, which is like the best thing ever!! Take a second to give me a thumbs up, subscribe, and let me know what you think! Xoxo

Published by

MsLaynieLashes

I have a passion...(Okay, obsession!) for all things pretty- makeup, hair, clothes, jewelry, etc. You know all things BEAUTY! I may enjoy a good 1950s do and a cat eye, but it doesn't stop there. Follow my blog to hear honest reviews, fun tutorials, and my random thoughts of the day! I look forward to exploring beauty with you!

Leave a Reply

