Seven Days of Skincare- Day Six!

Howdy! I don’t know why, but I just really wanted to put that as my greeting! We are getting down to the final days of this blog series! I am going to miss it and hopefully you will too! It has been a lot of fun to have a time frame and theme to stick to! Now, lets really start day six!

DAY SIX:

photo 2 (5)

Eye cream! This is probably my favorite part of my beauty routine. I will say I change it up a lot and don’t have one that is a an above all standout favorite. I like eye creams because they give me happy tingles. Well, if you are like me they do because you are already getting crows feet. I’m not even thirty yet and I have more fine lines than I would like. That is why I am religious about using an eye cream and they give me a happy reassured feeling. Keep those lines away! The one I am currently using is by Mineral Fusion.

Pros: Smooth, creamy, and not overly heavy. It is moisturizing and allows my makeup to go on nicely. I think the lines look fainter after applying. The price was around $16, which is decent for a natural skincare line.

Cons: I don’t know yet if it will have any long term effect…but there’s really nothing I don’t like about this product thus far!

Learn more about this product BELOW! What eye cream are you head over heals for? I’d love some new options! Talk soon!

http://www.mineralfusion.com/collections/skin-care/products/mineral-revitalizing-eye-treatment?variant=1235027699

Published by

MsLaynieLashes

I have a passion...(Okay, obsession!) for all things pretty- makeup, hair, clothes, jewelry, etc. You know all things BEAUTY! I may enjoy a good 1950s do and a cat eye, but it doesn't stop there. Follow my blog to hear honest reviews, fun tutorials, and my random thoughts of the day! I look forward to exploring beauty with you!

Leave a Reply

