Seven Days of Skincare- Day Five!

Hi Everyone! I am running short on time today so I am going to post a short blog! Since it is Saturday I figure that is okay because we all have stuff to do! So onward!

DAY FIVE:

photo 5 (2)

This was a sample size I received and I want to share this product because it is easy. Easy seems to fit today because there doesn’t seem to be enough time in today’s 24 hours! This product is a toner, serum, and moisturizer in one. I wouldn’t recommend this for everyday use, because I think taking extra time on your skin is good. What I do think this is good for is those days that you almost skipped skincare all together. It is better to do something good for it than nothing at all! Here are my pros and cons.

Pros: It is easy (duh), it has a light consistency, and a light scent. It has good ingredients! It is something that my hubby would actually use because he doesn’t even want to spend five minutes on his skin.

Cons: I personally think doing each thing separate is better for daily use. It also rings up just under $30 for 4oz, so it is a little pricey!

I will say there is a good chance I will be adding this product to my medicine cabinet or one similar. I am really leaning towards buying this for my hubby. If I could get him to start washing his face every night before bed and applying this I would be so happy!

Do you use any 3 in 1 or 40 in 1 (LOL) products? Xoxo …and oops I almost forgot the link! Wanna know more? Click here!

Published by

MsLaynieLashes

I have a passion...(Okay, obsession!) for all things pretty- makeup, hair, clothes, jewelry, etc. You know all things BEAUTY! I may enjoy a good 1950s do and a cat eye, but it doesn't stop there. Follow my blog to hear honest reviews, fun tutorials, and my random thoughts of the day! I look forward to exploring beauty with you!

Leave a Reply

