April Birchbox vs ipsy!

I love getting monthly beauty subscriptions! It is like Christmas every month 😉

fashionandlashes

Hi! I am so pleased to share with you all my April monthly subscriptions from Birchbox and ipsy! I hope this will help you get a better idea of what both companies have to offer! Before we get to the best part (what is in the box/bag) I wanted to give you one insight to my thoughts on both of the programs point system.

Both Birchbox and ipsy give you points for writing reviews, referring friends, sharing product via social media, for purchasing products, etc., but the rewards pay off is different. Birchbox gives $10 for every 100 points earned were ipsy gives you points and then has a list of items in that point range that you can trade in for. Think old school arcade tickets and the prize counter. I haven’t used my points yet on either site, but I like the idea of Birchbox’s rewards system much…

View original post 681 more words

Published by

MsLaynieLashes

I have a passion...(Okay, obsession!) for all things pretty- makeup, hair, clothes, jewelry, etc. You know all things BEAUTY! I may enjoy a good 1950s do and a cat eye, but it doesn't stop there. Follow my blog to hear honest reviews, fun tutorials, and my random thoughts of the day! I look forward to exploring beauty with you!

Leave a Reply

