Clinique Lipstick

Good morning! A friend gave me a BUNCH of Clinique Lipstick..by BUNCH I mean 10..HOLLA! I wanted to    share those colors with you all. I know Clinique isn’t cheap, so if you are like me you want to make a very informed decision before taking the plunge. Check out these pretty shades. There are reds, pinks, browns, and nude, so lots to pick from!

image
Right – Left: Ginger Flower, Think Bronze, Pink Beach, Tender Heart, Pink Spice, Creamy Nude, Sugar Bean, Plum Brandy, Sugared Grapefruit, and Dubonnet!

I wanted you to be able to see what the colors look with both the camera flash on and off, so that you can see the truest form of the colors. Above is with flash on! In the flash ON photo you can see which colors are a little more sheer and shiny. Below is flash off! The flash OFF photo gives you a more solid representation of all of the colors.

Flash off
Top – Bottom: Ginger Flower, Think Bronze, Pink Beach, Tender Heart, Pink Spice, Creamy Nude, Sugar Bean, Plum Brandy, Sugared Grapefruit, and Dubonnet.

I personally really like Ginger Flower and Dubonnet! Let me know which colors are your FAV and if you have ever tried any of these colors!

Published by

MsLaynieLashes

I have a passion...(Okay, obsession!) for all things pretty- makeup, hair, clothes, jewelry, etc. You know all things BEAUTY! I may enjoy a good 1950s do and a cat eye, but it doesn't stop there. Follow my blog to hear honest reviews, fun tutorials, and my random thoughts of the day! I look forward to exploring beauty with you!

2 thoughts on “Clinique Lipstick”

Leave a Reply

