Ben & Jerry’s …$1…SAY WHAT?!

Click here to view photo at their website: http://www.benjerry.com/flavors/cookie-cores
Photo courtesy of Ben & Jerry’s Website. Link is at the bottom of page.

I had to share! My local Walmart had Ben & Jerry’s Cookie Core flavors for 2 for $2….UNHEARD OF! I stocked my freezer! Counting down until the end of lent! The sweet temptation in my freezer is worth paying WAY below the average price…seriously I’ve never found Ben & Jerry’s for under $2.98 a pint. If interested call your local Walmart, because I do not know if this deal is everywhere or not. Happy Hunting!

If you want to know more about the new Cookie Core flavors click below!

http://www.benjerry.com/flavors/cookie-cores

Published by

MsLaynieLashes

I have a passion...(Okay, obsession!) for all things pretty- makeup, hair, clothes, jewelry, etc. You know all things BEAUTY! I may enjoy a good 1950s do and a cat eye, but it doesn't stop there. Follow my blog to hear honest reviews, fun tutorials, and my random thoughts of the day! I look forward to exploring beauty with you!

Leave a Reply

