Those Pesky Eye Creases!

I smile all day at my job, so I have found I’m getting more crow’s feet than I’d like to have, but at least that means I am smiling, right?! Besides the wonder of premature aging I hate the fact that these creases convince my concealer & foundation to come hangout in there…”It’ll be fun,” they said…well, it isn’t. I feel like it makes my creases so much more noticeable, like they are waving at people and yelling, “check us out!” If you’d like to see what I have found to help stop the creasing check out the video (LINK BELOW)! Also, maybe while you are at it give it a thumbs up, a comment, or a share! I’d love to hear what you think or what you do to stop your creasing problem! Talk soon!

CLICK HERE: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jb_if3Ll5gk

My Finished Look:

image

Face: Smooth Operator and Amazonian Clay 12 hour Full Coverage Foundation by Tarte. Also, BareMinerals Matte Foundation in Golden Medium and blush in Beauty.

Eyes: Younique Eye Pigments in Angelic and Confident. Also, Smashbox liquid eye liner, Ulta Extreme Wear eye shadow primer, and Ulta Twice as Nice Mascara.

Lips: Rimmel lip liner in East End Snob and Clinique Think Bronze lipstick.

Published by

MsLaynieLashes

I have a passion...(Okay, obsession!) for all things pretty- makeup, hair, clothes, jewelry, etc. You know all things BEAUTY! I may enjoy a good 1950s do and a cat eye, but it doesn't stop there. Follow my blog to hear honest reviews, fun tutorials, and my random thoughts of the day! I look forward to exploring beauty with you!

Leave a Reply

