Beautyblender Mania Part 2

Hi Everyone! A week or so ago, I did a blog on the beautyblender…dun dun duuuh (Just Kidding!) You all learned about how in LOVE I am with this product! After getting the product in my Birchbox I will now be spending the extra $$$ and getting another when this one finally wears out! The best part is It will really be worth it, because this fad is legit! Here is a quick tutorial of how I beauty blend with the beautyblender. I hope you like it! Xoxo

Drum roll please…the finished product:

image

Face: Lock It by Kat Von D, Tarte Smooth Operator, & Bare Minerals Blush.

Eyes: Younique Eye pigments in Angelic, Confident, and  Glamorous mixed with brown eyeliner for lower lashes.

Lashes: Ulta Mascara called Twice As Nice which has a wand for both upper and lower lashes.

Lips: Revlon gloss in Sizzle.

Published by

MsLaynieLashes

I have a passion...(Okay, obsession!) for all things pretty- makeup, hair, clothes, jewelry, etc. You know all things BEAUTY! I may enjoy a good 1950s do and a cat eye, but it doesn't stop there. Follow my blog to hear honest reviews, fun tutorials, and my random thoughts of the day! I look forward to exploring beauty with you!

One thought on “Beautyblender Mania Part 2”

Leave a Reply

